You are here:   Home CRSI Awards Year - 2010



The 23rd CRSI National Symposium in Chemistry (CRSI-NSC-23) is being organized during July 13-15, 2018 at IISER, Bhopal. It is mandatory for the student participants to become lifetime member of CRSI to participate in the meeting and present a poster.

Please visit the "Join Us" page for details about lifetime membership. The registration fee for these students to participate in the CRSI-NSC-23 will be waived. More details of the symposium will be available before end of March 2018.

What is New?

aces 2017

Awards: Year - 2010

Lifetime achievement awards (CRSI Gold Medal)
P.T. Manoharan Chennai


CRSI Medal
G.K. Surya Prakash Los Angeles


Silver Medal
Brindaban C. Ranu Kolkata
K.L. Sebastian Bangalore


Bronze Medal
Arindam Banerjee Kolkata
Basudeb Basu Siliguri
Samar K. Das Hyderabad
Goutam De Kolkata
Nashreen Islam Tezpur
J. Narasimhamurthy Kanpur
Tanmaya Pathak Kharagpur
Amitava Patra Kolkata
S. Sankararaman Chennai
G. Narahari Sastry Hyderabad
Pradeep K. Tripathi Pune


Prof. C.N.R. Rao Award Lecture (Instituted by AVRA Labs): Matt Rosseinsky (Liverpool)
Prof. Animesh Chakravorty Endowment Lecture: Jan Reedijk (Leiden University)